Hengshan Hospital (2021)

Hengshan Hospital (2021)

Seasons and episodes


The drama takes place in republican era China in Hengshan Hospital, centered primarily on the conflict between the Communist Party and the KMT in 1930s Shanghai. Ma Tian Ming is a faithless, greedy, and selfish man who makes his living by cheating and lying. A coincidental accident drags Ma Tian Ming into a case in which he becomes the suspect. Trying to escape, he impersonated the chief doctor of Hengshan Hospital, Cai Li Kun. However, Ma Tian Ming soon found out that Cai Li Kun is a member of the underground Communist Party.

Hengshan Hospital (2021)
Original title Hengshan Hospital (2021)
First air date Jul. 08, 2021
Last air date Jul. 12, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 36
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Youth of May (2021)
Kikazaru Koi niha Riyuu ga Atte (2021)
Keiji 7-nin Season 7
Haru no Noroi (2021)
Solo Katsu Joshi no Susume
Tears in Heaven (2021)
Refinement of Faith (2021)
Idaten: Tokyo Olympics Story
Tokkai: Furyousaiken Tokubetsu Kaishubu
Here’s My Plan (2021)
Kamen Rider Saber
Faith Makes Great (2021)
Welcome to dramacool. Official Website for Korean & Japanese Dramas Free.