Lady And The Liar

Lady And The Liar

Jan. 28, 2015

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 28, 2015




Tang Yan is蒋心
Hawick Lau is白正擎
Yang Rong is杜小寒
Tony Yang is盛介文
Maggie Chen isMadam Du
Madam Du


Set in Shanghai’s 1930’s, Jiang Xin (Tiffany Tang) is a young lady who was originally an heir to a rich family, is in search to find her family. Due to an accident, Xin loses her memory, and therefore, Du Xiao Han (Yang Rong) takes the identity of Xin. While the real Jiang Xin falls into the hands of Bai Zhangjie, a powerful business man, her previous lover, Sheng Jie Wen (Tony Yang) had been searching for Xin.

Original title Lady And The Liar
First air date Jan. 28, 2015
Last air date Feb. 21, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 46
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Dance of the Storm (2021)
I Promised You the Moon (2021)
We Get Married (2013)
Ustad Milenial (2021)
Oh My Ladylord (2021)
Miss the Dragon (2021)
Undercover (2021)
Takane no Hana-san
City and Country Life (2014)
Shadow of Justice (2021)
Taem Ruk (2021)
Umi Ni Furu
Welcome to dramacool. Official Website for Korean & Japanese Dramas Free.