My Fated Boy (2021)

My Fated Boy (2021)

Jul. 12, 2021

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 12, 2021

Video trailer


31-year old Lin Yang is accomplished at work but does not have her own else and even her apartment was rented. In her boring life, suddenly appears 24-year old Lu Zheng An. Lu Zheng An was her neighbour who grew up with her, and has returned from studying overseas. He tries hard to enter her life, and eventually succeeds in moving into her house and intruding into her work. Lin Xiang constantly reminds herself that Lu Zheng An is a younger brother, but ultimately could not withstand Zheng An’s charms. Her boring life and sleeping heart was awakened with the appearance of Zheng An, and she finds herself falling for him.

My Fated Boy (2021)
Original title My Fated Boy (2021)
First air date Jul. 12, 2021
Last air date Jul. 13, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 35 minutes

Similar titles

The Trick of Life and Love (2021)
Sell Your Haunted House (2021)
Road to Rebirth (2021)
Donburi Iincho (2020)
Ano Toki Kiss Shite Okeba
Karei naru Ichizoku (2021)
City and Country Life (2014)
Nitiman (2021)
Miss the Dragon (2021)
Word of Honor (2021)
First Sword of Wudang (2021)
Taem Ruk (2021)
Welcome to dramacool. Official Website for Korean & Japanese Dramas Free.