Please Feel At Ease Mr. Ling (2021)

Please Feel At Ease Mr. Ling (2021)

May. 20, 2021

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 20, 2021




Zhao Lusi isMain Role
Main Role
Zhou Jun wei isSupport Role
Support Role
Qi Pei Xin isSupport Role
Support Role
Li Muzhen isSupport Role
Support Role
Liu Yin Jun isSupport Role
Support Role
Dai Qinghui isScreenwriter
Daisy Woo Hoi-Yan isScreenwriter

Video trailer


A story of how the ‘rabbit’ brings home a ‘big bad wolf’ follows a young woman named Gu An Xin who chances upon the hotshot executive Ling Yue after he encountered an accident. Gu An Xin picked up a man. At first, she thought he was stupid, but after a few days of interaction, he proves himself to be a genius. As it turns out, Ling Yue got into an accident after being caught in the ugly fight for succession of a powerful conglomerate. With two people so different from each other living together, what kind of relationship will it bring? (Source: ~~ Adapted from the novel “I Accidentally Picked Up Love” by Chun Feng.

Please Feel At Ease Mr. Ling (2021)
Original title Please Feel At Ease Mr. Ling (2021)
First air date May. 20, 2021
Last air date May. 20, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

I Promised You the Moon (2021)
Hankei 5 Metoru (2021)
Riso no Otoko (2021)
Haru no Noroi (2021)
Be My Dream Family (2021)
Oh My Ladylord (2021)
Keiji 7-nin Season 7
Stray Birds (2021)
Dive!! (2021)
Sell Your Haunted House (2021)
The Flaming Heart (2021)
Racket Boys (2021)
Welcome to dramacool. Official Website for Korean & Japanese Dramas Free.